Removing members from your team

To remove users from your team:

  1. Enter the team & users tab in the settings window.
  2. Click on Pencil icon next to the name of the team member you wish to remove
  3. Click the trash bin icon
  4. Click yes to approve deleting this member from the team

After approving to delete the member from your team, you will be given the choice whether you wish to keep them as guests in all projects they were previously shared with or to remove them permanently from them. Please note that this action is permanent and cannot be reversed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments