Deleting a Group

To Delete a Group:

  1. While inside the video player, Click on the ☰ icon 
  2. Click the 'all groups' button
  3. Click the cog icon to open the group's menu
  4. Click the trash can icon and confirm.

*Tip: If you're not the owner of this group, and you will remove yourself from the group, it will continue to exist with all the other users in it.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments